Patcher needed. Gang details required

Members online

J wilson

Hi there I’m looking for an experienced patcher to work 2-3 days per week on sites around Birmingham. Day rate message for rate.
Also looking to get details of gangs in the Birmingham area for upcoming projects. I am a plasterer by trade so I know the rates plasterers are happy to work for hence why I have gone main contractor. I am paying more than most contractors out there and we are acquiring sites at a decent rate so I’m looking for Birmingham based gangs to send me details for upcoming projects. The nature of work is all new build housing so only looking for experienced price guys.
Message me for rates.
Thanks for reading
J Wilson

£2.50 Tac £3 dab £3.50 skim
£2.50 Tac £3 dab £3.50 skim
40299B6E-2E23-4602-BCE4-847B2A3F0B96.jpeg
40299B6E-2E23-4602-BCE4-847B2A3F0B96.jpeg

do you have to scrim and bead for that price?
i think i prefer quality of working life than grafting like a dog, i wouldnt go back to it.

do you have to scrim and bead for that price?
i think i prefer quality of working life than grafting like a dog, i wouldnt go back to it.
I don’t work for that price,but if u can’t make £3.50 skimming pay then maybe plastering ain’t for u pal that’s a easy 60 m done by 1,210 a day easy money

• Agree
Reactions: Djr
”NEWSLASH”..part time patchers needed must be familiar with the use of a belt sander will be sanding down walls on new builds prior to painting apply within..Regards Harry “one coat”

”NEWSLASH”..part time patchers needed must be familiar with the use of a belt sander will be sanding down walls on new builds prior to painting apply within..Regards Harry “one coat”
Experienced patchers ??
What the f**k is going on in the world we live in??
Got to be a wind up I need to PM this fella to ask him a few questions about his recent post??

There's so many bullshiters on here it's embarrassing!!!

£3.50 is a very good price for site skimming!