Price for webertherm xm 40 houses birmingham

Members online

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys, I've been asked to quote for the installation of webertherm xm on 40 houses in Birmingham, the price is for labour only and includes installing all beads then 2-6mm of base coat with mesh embedded and then webertherm xm on top, which is a monocouche as some will know for insulation walls.( waiting on spec to be sent over to confirm spec but I'm sure this is pretty close)

Each house will be boarded by other enablers / boarders before commencement of top coat.

The houses are all council houses so not on a site as such,so will have to allow for good clear up on each house.

I would need to do 10 houses a week but can only do about 3 as I'm only a small contractor who mainly works for private homeowners, so would need 1 or 2 gangs who are interested in doing this with me.

The job is a pilot job and if all goes well could lead to more work eg 1000s of houses or so I have been told!

Not to sure if I can leave my email could someone please let me know before I post it as I don't want to break any rules as I'm a good boy !
So who's interested and what are the rates, cheers

Just leave your e_mail or No mate, oh and good luck , i've priced, quite a few of these with no luck , was subbying to a rendering contractor on one of these sites, but we Both ended up pulling off the site, then i was approached by a company from the South to price the base coat/mesh n dashing !!

Ok cheers my email is mnkymartin@aol.com if anyone wants to register their interest reply to this email please, also include expected price per sqm so I can get back to this guy in the next 24 hours to let him know a price !

work the rates out yourself, if your in the game, you can do this stood on your head.

work the rates out yourself, if your in the game, you can do this stood on your head.