Free s*x with busty college babe

Members online

Status
Not open for further replies.

thevinnyofoz

Hello,

Now that I have everyone´s attention i´d like to say a very big hello to each and everyone of you. I found this site be accident and was impressed by the friendly and helpful advice being handed out by its members.

The busty babe has run away with a carpenter so you can all forget about nailing her ;D

Ok, i´m Vini and i´m from Wakefield. After a year pondering about which trade to learn I have decided to try my hand at this plastering game. I´m 30 so I fully understand that im f11cked without a good few lucky breaks.

Im an orditor by trade but this is not enough to get my a55 back to Australia. I first went on a years working/travelling visa but now I need something on the Shortage List so I can return.

I need you to tell me if my head is in the clouds as I plan to do an 8 day training course, intermedate and advanced. Then register as a sole trader in my spare time and pay the stamp duty, then have family, friends and recommendations to pay me through the buisness for work I will do while I build a portfolio of evidence for the NVQ 2. After two years of this I should be able to take the Experienced Tradesman NVQ 2 over a weekend costing a bloody grand. After completing that I can then get my a55 back to the world of BBQ´s, bikini´s and surf boards ;D

Will this work !!! I f11cking hope so because at 30 I´m running out of options.

Great to be part of this super forum.

id get yerself on rays 'impressive creations' decorative rendering course mate..
sod the plastering.. even if youve been at it years and years youll still struggle..
straight up.. me and a few others are on it..
welcome to the forum btw ;D

New spunky would b the first ;D with that type of invite anyhow, bet you gutted mate ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Hi vinny i'm just up the road Doncaster

;D ;D ;D