work

Status
Not open for further replies.

kodakclem

Hi all
Im a self employed Plasterer looking for work, preferably within the Yorkshire area as Im based 15 miles north of York, but would work away if needed. I have 7 years experience in the trade and I cover all aspects of Plastering and Rendering. I am CIS reg and have CSCS card and UTR. I own all my own equiptment and have van and as I said am willing to work away if needed. Thanks for taking time to look at this post and if anyone has anything I would be be greatful

Chris Clements

Yeah sorry felt a bit cheeky putting that on as a first post, just thought I'd see if there was much work around. Dont get much time to use computer as Im renovating a derelict house so most nights taken up with that but will try and get on when I can and get involved,

ming he is in the plasterers looking for work section though:RpS_wink:

looks like the renovating will be put on the back boiler if you start working away:RpS_thumbdn:

good luck mate

someone said that there was a firm in leeds setting on, think it was owls or gibbo that said it :RpS_confused:

Hi all
Im a self employed Plasterer looking for work, preferably within the Yorkshire area as Im based 15 miles north of York, but would work away if needed. I have 7 years experience in the trade and I cover all aspects of Plastering and Rendering. I am CIS reg and have CSCS card and UTR. I own all my own equiptment and have van and as I said am willing to work away if needed. Thanks for taking time to look at this post and if anyone has anything I would be be greatful

Chris Clements
Where's 15 mile of York?

ming he is in the plasterers looking for work section though:RpS_wink:

looks like the renovating will be put on the back boiler if you start working away:RpS_thumbdn:

good luck mate

someone said that there was a firm in leeds setting on, think it was owls or gibbo that said it :RpS_confused:

Yep I mentioned it to another punter on here.