Sentencing

Members online

My first day at work as an apprentice my master, Albert Bailey put his cap on in a way as Judge would when giving out a life sentence and said,

’John, I hereby sentence you to 50 years hard labour ’.

b*****d meant it as well

Only 4 years left before I get Parole.
Funny
My first day at work as an apprentice my master, Albert Bailey put his cap on in a way as Judge would when giving out a life sentence and said,

b*****d meant it as well

Rigsby ,f**k me he wasn't kidding mate, that so funny

b*****d meant it as well

sorry no parole in this game rigsby

Rigsby work every get u down and what did u do to to get over it

Yes, diagnosed with Stress in 2011 so stopped giving a s**t a bit.

But then not getting stressed caused people to not give so much a damn and customers got more awkward. Watching my business not being the best it was and not being prepared to get stressed out to maintain order then got diagnosed with depression in February last year.

So started to wind down. The tablets made me not give too hoots about anything but made me lazy. Doctor told me to get off them and sort my life out. 37 years of self employment has took its toll.

Needed a final push to get me to quit. Wife is now ill and needs my care. So thats my excuse to get out of the rat race. Doing a bit part time for someone else as and when but glad to be out of it.

Business that is, not the job. Just turn up now with a bag of tools. Do as I am instructed, get paid and bugger off. Should have done it 5 years ago just didn’t have the balls. Fear of loss and all that.

Done ok though financially. Read the book, The Richest Man in Babylon. That sorted my pension out.

But then not getting stressed caused people to not give so much a damn and customers got more awkward. Watching my business not being the best it was and not being prepared to get stressed out to maintain order then got diagnosed with depression in February last year.