Plasterer looking for work

Members online

I wish you best of look but please don't advertise yourself as a plasterer because your clearly not after reading your c.v. and no tools & transport.

Your a plasterers labourer looking to progress so be honest with people or will end in tears both ways.

I'm looking for work in Doncaster, mexborough,Barnsley area I have 3 years experience plastering and labouring, unable to find work because i have no tools or transport jordanpaton19@outlook.com

Sorry to hear you dont have any work at the moment.

I would like to give you constructive criticism though :D That has to be the most dullest CV I have ever read. I would seriously have a look at rewriting it and making it stand out. A CV is your chance to make a first impression to any potential employer and getting that right can not only increase your chances of getting a job but a job at the right money.

It says nothing about Jordan as a person just that you dont show any commitment to work and that you are not sure what you want to do for a living. It looks like you have not stayed in a job longer than 12 months and no explanation why you left...

I am not being a troll or nasty but thats what I saw... hope this helps and you get a job and a start.

My first port of call will be getting some transport whether it be a scooter or a car but you need to be able to get around without inconveniencing your employer

Sorry to hear you dont have any work at the moment.

I would like to give you constructive criticism though :D That has to be the most dullest CV I have ever read. I would seriously have a look at rewriting it and making it stand out. A CV is your chance to make a first impression to any potential employer and getting that right can not only increase your chances of getting a job but a job at the right money.