Hi all and danny as he may be the one that know why its like this if theres a reason ..... Why do i get notified when i like something etc ? As surely i know i clicked that ? Or is it a way just to quickly get back to the posts you have been liking etc ? Lol a may sound daft for this but ah well . A just think when i see it that some one else etc has done something so it has notified me etc if my names mentioned or been liked etc ?