Looking for work

Members online

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rousy

Hi I'm Steve I'm looking for plastering work some one to take me on I have nvq level 1 I'm hard Woking reliable willing to learn I'm dust real keen to learn and get working cheers

Hi I'm Steve I'm looking for plastering work some one to take me on I have nvq level 1 I'm hard Woking reliable willing to learn I'm dust real keen to learn and get working cheers

Maybe introduce yourself first instead of askin for work it pisses people off, you havent said where you are or nothin else OH and welcome

Also you should have recieved an email about how the site works or read the new members section about the rules

Ok m8ty dident know pisses people off thanks for the heds up tho. I've never used forum before. I'm Steve im from coalville herd about this site herd it got sum top plasters on here. I've dust completed my level one and interested in plastering as a job I'd realy epreshate any ed vice on how to get started or any tips.

Ok m8ty dident know pisses people off thanks for the heds up tho. I've never used forum before. I'm Steve im from coalville herd about this site herd it got sum top plasters on here. I've dust completed my level one and interested in plastering as a job I'd realy epreshate any ed vice on how to get started or any tips.

take this how you want, I think it's constructive criticism.
but I wouldnt take you on because your grammer and spelling is appalling, first impresions and all that.

take this how you want, I think it's constructive criticism.
but I wouldnt take you on because your grammer and spelling is appalling, first impresions and all that.

Owls i dont think the kid is lookin for an office job so give him a break OH and its grammar and impressions xxxx

Owls i dont think the kid is lookin for an office job so give him a break OH and its grammar and impressions xxxx

you give him a break then,