I Want to get in to flow screed!!

dvp1987

Hi lads does anybody know of any one who is willing to give me a few days or a weeks work to see how flow screed is done and just muck in.
I would not expect a penny because the experience would be great,I'm willing to travel even stay in a hotel.
I'm plasterer and renderer by trade been in the game for 15 years and feel it's time to spread my wings a bit more.
I have cscs card
I own a putz sp11 witch I use for mono.

If anybody can help or give some advice or know if there's maybe a coarse to go on that would be great

Many thanks lads.

Hi lads does anybody know of any one who is willing to give me a few days or a weeks work to see how flow screed is done and just muck in.
I would not expect a penny because the experience would be great,I'm willing to travel even stay in a hotel.
I'm plasterer and renderer by trade been in the game for 15 years and feel it's time to spread my wings a bit more.
I have cscs card
I own a putz sp11 witch I use for mono.

If anybody can help or give some advice or know if there's maybe a coarse to go on that would be great

Many thanks lads.

Where in the country are you. I actually run flow screed training sessions on behalf of my customers Cemex, Aggregate Industries and Hope Construction Materials and a few smaller independents. Normally to get into flow screeding you would need to go down the route of getting a supplier to train you. If you want to give me a ring to discuss feel free to do so. Alan Jackson 07966651006 and I will talk you through the process.

Anyone know rough estimate it is for tools/machine for start up in flow screed. It's another route id like to get into instead of s&c screeding.

I still do screeds the original way but correct me if wrong, is flow screed bagged that can be put through a ritmo to pump out and self levels itself with a little help ? And where do you get those little pyramid metal things to guide depth of it all ?