first ever room in a day

• Thread starter Deleted member 29624
  • Start date

Members online

D

Deleted member 29624

I know people will take the piss but posting it anyway...as we all know im pretty new to all this and managed to put on a full room and ceiling on my own today...ceiling a wall and fireplace front, then all the rest second set....managed 6 bags on my jack......very good sense of satisfaction tonight even tnough my arm feels hammered...let the piss taking commence:) I f**k**g love this job, cant believe I sat behind a desk for 12 years....@theclemo you need to find the love again

Wait until you have to use bath brush for your back and shoulders:inocente:

But that's another story. I can remember that feeling finishing a room on my own- sweat as the third time I had s*x:D

Wait until you have to use bath brush for your back and shoulders:inocente:

But that's another story. I can remember that feeling finishing a room on my own- sweat as the third time I had s*x:D
Im so dirty all the time ive given up on washing so not a problem....i groaned to sit down for a s**t this morning if that counts

I know people will take the piss but posting it anyway...as we all know im pretty new to all this and managed to put on a full room and ceiling on my own today...ceiling a wall and fireplace front, then all the rest second set....managed 6 bags on my jack......very good sense of satisfaction tonight even tnough my arm feels hammered...let the piss taking commence:) I f**k**g love this job, cant believe I sat behind a desk for 12 years....@theclemo you need to find the love again

Well done pal!!

Now here's the most important bit to learn and remember just because your speeding up don't give away/pass the cost benefit to the customer!!!!

Meaning make sure your charging for 2 days but reap the benefit of earning it in 1 day!!!

That's a good day in domestics mate don't listen to all the heroes sooooo much more to plastering in domesticscthan throwing it on....