weber chalk

Members online

S a plastering

Private Member
got a big bungalow to do in this the ront is just normal bricks both the sides an back new block
I phoned weber tech last week an he said rendaid the lot first no mesh accept stress points we are handballing this no machine manageable walls windows take a lot of it away its just got me thinking is this what you lads do when handballing it on cheers

got a big bungalow to do in this the ront is just normal bricks both the sides an back new block
I phoned weber tech last week an he said rendaid the lot first no mesh accept stress points we are handballing this no machine manageable walls windows take a lot of it away its just got me thinking is this what you lads do when handballing it on cheers
I'm new to this mono malarkey, did use rend aid on job last year,old brick work, tbh I not sure it's needed on all of it but suppose if they say it is you best too, tbh it's lovely to trowel on and would help loads when handballing anyway, just the added cost that's a bitch

Normally I'd rendaid the old brick and leave the block...weber tech told me to put mesh in the rendaid but some guys on here say not to.

Weber chalk picks up quick, I wouldn't be doing any big areas by hand this time of year now with decent temps,because there's a risk of loosing it with dry edges and its donkey work.
there's easier ways of earning a living.

Weber chalk picks up quick, I wouldn't be doing any big areas by hand this time of year now with decent temps,because there's a risk of loosing it with dry edges and its donkey work.
there's easier ways of earning a living.
Would small areas be ok though?