taking a dump in the van

Status
Not open for further replies.
youv had a proper bad upbringing mate !! do you really stand up to wipe your arse??:RpS_scared:

Not quite the same thing but back when I was an apprentice my gaffer would take me to work,set me up on the job and then go and have a stinking s**t before going on to another job. It was eye watering/vomit inducing stuff and the the customer would come back after the school run and give ME a look of disgust lol.

Not quite the same thing but back when I was an apprentice my gaffer would take me to work,set me up on the job and then go and have a stinking s**t before going on to another job. It was eye watering/vomit inducing stuff and the the customer would come back after the school run and give ME a look of disgust lol.

:RpS_lol:

ive had a bad upbringing you stick your hand down the toilet to wipe your arse some how i think my ways cleaner

ive had a bad upbringing you stick your hand down the toilet to wipe your arse some how i think my ways cleaner

Do you also pull your trousers down around your ankles at the urinals?

[video=youtube_share;XjmTllVMkHY]http://youtu.be/XjmTllVMkHY[/video]

I think we're getting to the 'bottom' of the barrel when it's coming down to arguing about ar$e wiping techniques FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:RpS_scared:

:RpS_lol: honest do you stand up to wipe ya shitta?:RpS_scared:

Do you also pull your trousers down around your ankles at the urinals?

[video=youtube_share;XjmTllVMkHY]http://youtu.be/XjmTllVMkHY[/video]

danny please tell me thats a vid you and ya mates made just for the laff and you didnt go searching for it :RpS_lol:

:RpS_lol: honest do you stand up to wipe ya shitta?:RpS_scared:

danny please tell me thats a vid you and ya mates made just for the laff and you didnt go searching for it :RpS_lol:
i stand as well dosent every1 ?