Saw this the other day

Members online

Status
Not open for further replies.

cashandben

I did a liquid screed in Ammanford,west Wales and saw this brickwork, i've been doing wallcrete for nearly 5 years and have never seen it done as tidy and realistic as this....

Iphonepics037.jpg

Iphonepics036.jpg

I did a liquid screed in Ammanford,west Wales and saw this brickwork, i've been doing wallcrete for nearly 5 years and have never seen it done as tidy and realistic as this....

Iphonepics037.jpg

Iphonepics036.jpg

Some quality workmanship there. If only all brickies were that neat!

I've done loads of this but have had trouble with the sealer, the one i used faded after a while, this brickwork didn't seem to be sealed, is the sealer mixed in with the mortar now?

I dont do it anymore, i just stick to the screeds, it was just something to fill days off with really, i found it hard to tie in with the floors, and the welsh weather........and the cost of materials put me and customers off, every time i ordered gear the price seamed to go up and as i said i had trouble with the sealer i was buying.
Ive got a couple of grands worth of materials sat in my garage, i'm going to do a bit of it in the garden this year then sell it.
Heres a pic of what i will be selling later..
DSC06129.jpg

I dont do it anymore, i just stick to the screeds, it was just something to fill days off with really, i found it hard to tie in with the floors, and the welsh weather........and the cost of materials put me and customers off, every time i ordered gear the price seamed to go up and as i said i had trouble with the sealer i was buying.
Ive got a couple of grands worth of materials sat in my garage, i'm going to do a bit of it in the garden this year then sell it.
DSC06129.jpg

alreet CAB if you want rid of ya texture skins just gis a shout marra................why not just keep the gear and get ya name out there.................:RpS_thumbup:

DSC06129.jpg